How do I delete a channel?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Andrew Christman

    So "archiving" a channel is actually deleting a channel? Then why is it called archiving and not deleting? Archiving implies that it can be retrieved at some point.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk